Call Us Today! (702) 474-4489

Proudly serving Las Vegas, NV and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.59

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: Joe A.

Comments: Took too long, otherwise excellent

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: James D.

Comments: Ryan and Tony do impeccable work, very patience making sure everything was understood about the job. I have always done all of my remodling work, due to health reasons I needed help with my door project. They outstanding craftsmen. They installed wrought iron doors for me.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 10/08/2016 | Author: Gary M.

Comments: op rated customer service, very friendly staff and crew. The 2 Superintendents where great not sure witch one I liked the best. 380 sq ft bedroom and bath addition everything went great from the ground up. Jennifer took care of everything from the site inspection, drawings, planing , budgeting ...Contract was fulfilled on time , no cost over runs .. we are very pleased with our new addition...fair price for a great job

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Dino A.

Comments: Dino A. Kitchen remodel and addition The best construction company I've worked with ever. The staff were very respecful and accomodating. The two supervisors always responds if there were issues. Daily clean up was awesome. Will definitely recommend and hire again.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Bonnie C.

Comments: The construction crew and construction supervisors were kind, helpful and courteous.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Louise H.

Comments: Wonderful company, great customer service. In middle of remodel as of this review so far so good. Any problems I had have been addressed in a timely manner. Would hire again, yes!!

Review Date: 06/06/2016 | Author: Wade P.

Comments: Jet Development and its construction company, Tucker Construction, is a superb company. I hired Jet to build an 850 square foot addition to my 2 year old home. I wanted the addition to match the original house exactly, inside and outside, so the ordinary observer would think the addition was part of the original construction. Previously, I had hired Jet to extend my porch with the same goal of a match to the original house. They succeeded then, so I hoped for the same result with the addition. Again, Jet and Tucker met my expectations with perfection. All the folks at Jet and Tucker are top notch, highly competent, professionals who are easy to work with and very dedicated to their craft. You cannot do any better than Jet and Tucker for your construction project. Jet and Tucker use the same care and attention to detail on the project no matter how simple or how complex. I know because I observed both cases. My hearty recommendation: HIRE THEM!

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Cheryl R.

Comments: So responsive and efficient. They made these repairs effortless for me. I trusted them and they earned every bit of my respect. I'd hire them again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Elizabeth D.

Comments: I had to put the project on hold due to health related problems. They were very understanding and offered to hold the price for me when and if I was ready. I cannot rate them.

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: Gary B.

Comments: Pleasure working with the company. If we had a concern they looked into it right away without hesitation. They did a great job on our addition. Would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: Quality craftmanship. Fair prices. Prompt service.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Gina M.

Comments: Jennifer, Alfred & Jimmy made our experience building a 932 sq ft Handicapped Guest house as easy as possible... They got us through many obstacles & challenges on our project in a Professional & Respectful manner... We definitely know much more about construction in LV Nev... Thanks So Much JET!!! We will for sure recommend you!!!

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional. No nonsense. Pleasant to do business with.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: Wade P.

Comments: Our goal with this project was to add an extension to our covered porch that, when finished, would look like it was part of the original house construction. Jet Development delivered well beyond our expectations! Jet Development was the first company to respond with a proposal, the first company to adjust its proposal when we had to make changes resulting from the permitting process, and had the best cost estimate. The best part? Jet Development executed its proposal promptly, accurately, and professionally. The Result: You can???t tell where the original house ends and the extension begins! Terrific job! Jet Development will be our first go-to company for our next project. They have already proven to us they can handle the job!

Review Date: 07/11/2015 | Author: Roberta G.

Comments: We purchased a house in Vegas then returned to Los Angeles. Jet Development repaired and replaced everything in the house before we returned to move in. I was always adding thing to the list of "to do" and it was always done. The work was done quickly, neatly, and there was communicating along the way for clarification . They did a walk through with us to make sure we were satisfied with every project after we moved into the house. We would highly recommend Jet Development for their response time, quality of work, efficiency, price for value, caliber of workmen and knowledge of owner. Fantastic company!

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Diane M.

Comments: Jet Development did a fantastic job on the work I was needing done. Living in Ohio trying to do repairs in Las Vegas sometimes can be challenging. Jet Development was a nice breath of fresh air. To get work done in a timely manner and also pictures of the work once completed. I would recommend them again and use them in the future.

Review Date: 04/18/2015 | Author: Mary C.

Comments: They were neat and responded to requests promptly

Review Date: 04/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt and helpful in all aspects.

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: Sean O.

Comments: Among the top two of contractors I have worked with in Las Vegas. Their work is quality, but communication and responsiveness can be a bit slow. I have recommended them to others.

Review Date: 12/15/2014 | Author: Ray G.

Comments: Absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a contractor. They did great work and went out of their way to accommodate my unusual (and inconvenient) schedule. Highly recommend! Kitchen, Bath and RV Driveway project.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Amy W.

Comments: Absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a contractor. They did great work and went out of their way to accommodate my unusual (and inconvenient) schedule. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are excellent !!!

Review Date: 09/29/2014 | Author: Rita K.

Comments: They have gone above and beyond to make this easier for me. They've helped with things not required of them and are always available if I have questions and/or changes. I would and have recommended them to others.

Review Date: 08/09/2014 | Author: Rick K.

Comments: I had a complete bathroom addition. Many challenges along the way, Jet Construction was very flexible with change orders and had a "What Ever It Takes" to get the job done attitude. I am a contract but now working in a different field. I know what projects should cost, Jet was the only company that came in with a fair and honest bid. Will be hiring again for next project.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Gary H.

Comments: According to the first meeting, all progress was at the highest level of communication. This company delivered what they said they would, and I am satisfied with the final results.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: They did an outstanding job, and were considerate of our space and privacy. I don't know what else anyone could ask for when hiring a construction company. I'm hiring them again and would recommend them.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: Susan W.

Comments: They were very professional. It was a small addition and most contractors wanted twice the amount. We were very pleased

Review Date: 02/20/2014 | Author: Andre C.

Comments: This my first time using jet development, after getting several quotes I decided to go with Jet Development, mainly due to the time Jim spent with me talking about the project and providing ideas to make my project better. The crew that showed up to do the work did an excellent job. I will definitely use them for my next project and they come highly recommended. Thank you Jet Development for my Home Theater room.

Review Date: 02/19/2014 | Author: Gail D.

Comments: This is a great, honest, high quality company. I was more than satisfied with every aspect of their work. I will recommend them to everyone who needs quality work from builders who care. I am very impressed with them and very happy with my new building. They gave value for money, Good communication and worked within the budget with no hidden extra costs. Five star service.

Review Date: 11/06/2013 | Author: Nancy K.

Comments: Jet D is great--all work was PRO all the way-very pleased with JIM and his crew-even learned some Spanish language--Everyone cleaned up every day after work--Cant go wrong with JET Development--Price for work done-VERY fair and HONEST!!!!

Review Date: 10/27/2013 | Author: Debra W.

Comments: This was a master bathroom remodel replacing shower, tub, counter top, and flooring. Jim and his work staff at Jet Development were excellent to work with and did a competent, professional job. We were satisfied with the finished results. Jim was very patient and worked tirelessly with us to get the work done to our satisfaction. Compared with others we had consulted, Jet Construction was the best value for the money.

Review Date: 10/09/2013 | Author: Jimmie l. N.

Comments: Jim and the Jet Blue workers were extremely professional and completed the two (2) projects very expeditiously. The quality of their work on these projects was excellent.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: Daniel W.

Comments: Jennifer and Jim were extremely easy to work with. Jet Development was extremely professional and completed the project very expeditiously. I highly recommend them for any project.

Review Date: 08/27/2013 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: From the owner down to the actual workers, everyone was very courteous and prompt. Quality of their work is excellent. And they went above and beyond to quickly accommodate many last minute changes that my HOA demanded. I would use them again and recommend their services to my friends.

Review Date: 08/11/2013 | Author: Pam B.

Comments: We are very satisfied with the outcome of this project. The company's staff was always available for questions/concerns and addressed them accordingly. They were always professional and courteous and I would highly recommend them, in fact will be hiring them again for another project in the near future!

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Donald D.

Comments: I definitely would recommend JET for any type of construction.

Review Date: 06/14/2013 | Author: Phillip E.

Comments: They were extremely competent, they were on time, there workers worked hard. The supervisors made sure everything was done to perfection. I would recommend them to anyone for any type of construction. I can 't say enough good things about them, I have had projects like this before and never had a better experience as I did with these people they were excellent.

Review Date: 06/12/2013 | Author: Shawn W.

Comments: We really enjoyed Jennifer the owner of the company. She was very knowledgeable about what we wanted and expected. The whole crew was very nice and they completed the job early. They cleaned up everyday and let us know almost daily what the schedule was.

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Jennie T.

Comments: Completed work ahead of schedule. Remodel work blends seamlessly with the original construction of the home. Priced below all other bids I received. Overall a great experience.

Review Date: 02/14/2013 | Author: Bonnie or jay T.

Comments: The owner of Jet (Jennifer) helped us get the approval through our very difficult HOA in order to do the extension. She stuck with us during that horrible year of fighting with the HOA. The HOA imposed some very difficult strict margins for during the work and I am happy to say that everyone adherred to those rules so that we stayed in compliance. The quality of work was excellent and the customer service was terrific. We couldn't be happier with the finished product. I would highly recommend Jet and everyone who sub-contracts with the company. Please use us as a positive referral for future endeavors.

Review Date: 10/16/2012 | Author: John M.

Comments: The work done was excellent. They responded well to issues during the build and corrected them in a timely manner. The only negative comment is that at the start of the build the main contractor Jennifer was out of town for a couple of weeks which made oversight and communication more difficult but it all worked out in the end.

Review Date: 08/31/2012 | Author: Radu L.

Comments: "The project was easy and they spend to much time to finished. They consistently show up not on time, they finished the project late. Final project turned out great!

Review Date: 05/16/2012 | Author: Arlene M.

Comments: I would highly recommend Jet Development. They were professional, friendly and the quality of work was exceptional.

Review Date: 04/17/2012 | Author: Cherie L.

Comments: We are very pleased with the outcome of our project. Will be using them for a future project as well. They worked for 12 hours straight the first day! The project was completed prior to the estimated time. Two thumbs up!

Review Date: 12/15/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive to all questions and requests. Only problems we had were unrelated to their work (delays by the city building office).

Review Date: 12/14/2011 | Author: Lars B.

Comments: Great job! Exactly what we asked for and done in half the time we expected.

Review Date: 09/21/2011 | Author: Ron C.

Comments: My experience with Jet has been a great one. The price was good and the knowledge of the foreman was very professional. All the workers were just out to please, which means alot to someone that is putting out slot of money. The owner is just a pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys for everything.

Review Date: 09/10/2011 | Author: Peter S.

Comments: No Comment

Review Date: 02/22/2011 | Author: Frank H.

Comments: I had a Balcony and the ceiling inside the house replaced due to a water leak. They matched the new paint with the old paint and it looks great. Before they started I told them when I wanted all the work done and it was done on time. They knew I worked some crazy hours so they were albe to work around my time off. The only issue I had was that after they finished painting the balcony floor, some stucco glue got on the new area but when I called them up that night it was re-painted the next morning. The job was also completed within budget. I am very happy with all the work and will use them when I re-model my bathroom

Review Date: 02/12/2011 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: Contractor/owner Jennifer was very responsive to job conditions and did get them resolved. I am very happy with the completed project.

Review Date: 12/09/2010 | Author: John S.

Comments: Melvin is very knowledgable, and quite professional. He does good work!

Review Date: 11/18/2010 | Author: Kathy V.

Comments: Completed all work as promised, on time and within budget. Very happy with result.

Review Date: 10/30/2010 | Author: Lynn R.

Comments: I loved her professionalism and understanding of what I wanted to achieve .However code laws prevented me from doing that, but she went above and beyond to accomplish that and is still working on possible alternates.

Review Date: 08/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The job was done on time and there were no hidden costs.

Review Date: 06/07/2010 | Author: Sandy S.

Comments: They were fantastic. They did an excellent job on replacing my roof. I highly recommend Jet Development.

Review Date: 03/03/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: `

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Sherry Z.

Comments: Very pleased. They had a few issues along the way (with our City Inspector), but everything got resolved. Job site clean-up was done every day, and that was really great.

Review Date: 08/13/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are really dependable, they communicate with everyone very well! Highly recommend!

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 50214 (B-02 (Residential & Small Commercial))